Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
144 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Rafii was kind and a skilled dentist. I will be returning as a patient.
Shane O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Been to a few Dentists over the years. Pastel dental and and Dr Ramen are way above the rest. Way above!!!
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Was very up scale, Dr. Life was informative, friendly and her mentor was my old dentist, which I didn't know until we talked. Plus she has the most adorable dog. Ruby her assistant was just as friendly and very great on the care is was giving.
Anna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Pastel is very knowledgeable and attentive to patient's concerns. His stuff is professional, friendly, and helpful. The office is modern and spacious. I had a great experience. Highly recommend.
Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Super friendly, really descriptive on what they are going to do and if its going to hurt a lil bit or not, and very talkative I love it
Shane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
I love the new office! It is beautiful and all new equipment. Everyone at Pastel Dental is friendly and very helpful!!!!
Tessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was super friendly and the office space was extremely clean!
Lashanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Leah Life is the best!!! I met with Dr. Life when I needed urgent care she was very gentle, caring and super friendly. She put me at ease when speaking about my dental issues. Very knowledgeable and nurturing for me in my time of need. I greatly appreciate her and her very friendly staff. And we spoke about out plants!! Super cool : )
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly interactions all around. Clean office and equipment. Clear communication.
Gregory M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Period!
Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great facilities, friendly staff, everyone showed interest in my own thoughts and desires related to my dental health. Look forward to continued visits!
Natalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Leonid V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Wonderful
Aspen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely kind and knowledgeable with a beautiful modern office and the latest dental tech. Also relatively easy to get appointments, so great if you're like me and catching up on dental work after two years of quarantine.
Mishka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very welcoming, organized, and professional!
Chloe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very thorough, took the time to talk through all of my concerns. The new office is super nice and spacious. The spa like feeling definitely helped to ease my anxiety.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service and they never caused undue pain during cleanings or procedures
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great job.
Alina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
Ginny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Love Dr Life!