Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
I had a great experience! This was my first time at Pastel Dental and I have nothing but good things to say. As someone that’s not a huge fan of going to the dentist I had a really great experience. Everyone was professional and made sure I was comfortable at all times, the space was clean and modern. Definitely recommend!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Friendly staff, nice office
Galen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Rafii is so hot & sexy!
Greg T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Clean, efficient. Beautiful office. Friendly staff
Peter W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Simply perfect dental care as well as a wonderful team.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Very responsive
Aleksey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Best dentist!!!
Alexandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I am starting to think that 40 is starting to turn for the better for me. I am starting to feel better about myself! Thanks to my dentist that I found! Dr. Leah Life is amazing, Dr. Life is incredible she makes sure you are comfortable and talks to you and explains what she is doing. I chipped my tooth and went to my dentist that I have been seeing, he didn’t explain my options. Dr. Life explained my options that she could do and she supported me with my decision. I have had bad experiences and been afraid of going to the dentist, also have anxiety being in the dental chair. Dr. Life deserves all the praise and then some! She is extremely caring and takes time to get to know you! Tatiana is so sweet and makes you feel welcome in the office.
Jacky C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I have not been to a dentist in a couple years because I was always scared of dentists until I met Dr. Leah Life. She makes sure you are comfortable through the whole process. Her assistant Tatiana and the front office staff were also amazing. Hoping that my next scheduled dental appointment is with her again.
Anika Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The best dentist I've been to.. She is always very empathetic and gentle, which helps someone who has anxiety.
Joan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent
Aleksey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Got a good recommendation of what I need to do. Not what what I wanted to hear, but that's required nevertheless. Dr. Life was very helpful by getting a second opinion and conferencing with other doctors.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Wonderful practice, relaxing environment, kind staff. Definitely recommend.
Gentian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
I've been going to Pastel Dental for almost 15 years now. I'm very pleased with their service and happy to seeing them grow this big. Dr. Ramteen Rafii is very polite and professional, caring and respectful towards challenges I made during my decision implant or Denture route.
Courtney S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
You all are awesome and I have already referred you to my friends. Thank you so very much for your service, and I look forward to being a patient.
Samit P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Great staff and Dr Rafii was very clear with what he was checking!
Christian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Professional treatment, friendly staff, looked after my issues promptly
Willow W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
idk i really liked her
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Clean clinic, efficient, exceptionally friendly and professional staff, and Dr. Life was highly knowledgeable and personable. Highly recommend this dental clinic!