Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

38 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tessa M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was super friendly and the office space was extremely clean!
Lashanda H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Leah Life is the best!!! I met with Dr. Life when I needed urgent care she was very gentle, caring and super friendly. She put me at ease when speaking about my dental issues. Very knowledgeable and nurturing for me in my time of need. I greatly appreciate her and her very friendly staff. And we spoke about out plants!! Super cool : )
Amy C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly interactions all around. Clean office and equipment. Clear communication.
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Period!
Brent P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great facilities, friendly staff, everyone showed interest in my own thoughts and desires related to my dental health. Look forward to continued visits!
Natalia B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Leonid V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Wonderful
Aspen D.
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely kind and knowledgeable with a beautiful modern office and the latest dental tech. Also relatively easy to get appointments, so great if you're like me and catching up on dental work after two years of quarantine.
Mishka S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very welcoming, organized, and professional!
Chloe M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very thorough, took the time to talk through all of my concerns. The new office is super nice and spacious. The spa like feeling definitely helped to ease my anxiety.
Karen W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service and they never caused undue pain during cleanings or procedures
Mary W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Great job.
Alina F.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
Ginny B.
Submitted 12/10/21
Love Dr Life!
Ryan P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly staff and clean facility
Sean E.
Submitted 12/09/21
I don’t like going to the dentist but Dr. Life and team are great and make it as painless as possible.
Jane G.
Submitted 12/06/21
The best dental office in San Francisco!!!!!
Samuel S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excelente experience thank you very much
Polyn S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly, courteous and professional
Magdalena S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional, nice, sensitive