Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great dental care and wonderful customer/patient service!
Igor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Extremely nice and knowledgeable staff. Top of the line equipment truly impressed me.
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Incredible and engaging doctor. Described everything to me super clearly. Felt at ease under their care.
Xuyi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/23
professional, friendly, efficient! highly recommend her!
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
It doesn't get better than this. Seriously, not only is the office equipped with all the most innovative and advanced technology which makes you think HOLY CROW CAN I AFFORD THIS then you see bill and it's exactly like what your old dentist charged who had an x-ray machine from the 20th century. I literally fell asleep while they were drilling a cavity in a molar, and I'm super jumpy. I've never felt so comfortable and at ease before at a dentist. You have no idea the relief you feel making an appointment for a cleaning knowing you'll be cared for like a queen. So not only are you treated like royalty but the entire team is super nice. And Funny! Both my husband and I laugh out loud every visit. They're just happy, nice people and it shows. The office is aesthetically pleasing but it's not like you'll be sitting for long because they keep on time appointments. It is truly the best dental office in San Francisco. Bar none.
Klaudya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Very professional and pleasant front desk and Great Doctor
Peter L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Super fast, friendly and efficient!!! Nice office! Top of the line equipment.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Personable, thoughtful, professional and efficient
Hayley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Great experience, I had shied from the dentist but now I'm excited to go back. Staff was extremely friendly, made sure I was comfortable during the procedure, and explained everything they were doing. Very happy I found them!
Tomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
I feel they were good they take care me
Roberta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Prompt, attentive, genuine, went the extra mile.
Mathias C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Life and the staff at Pastel Dental are great. Helpful, friendly, and understanding. Dr. Life took extremely great care and was swift and helping me when I had a dental mishap last year.
Marlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Awesome,Everyone was very nice and courteous,smiles everywhere .
Irina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great work
Yukiha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
They got me in quickly on short notice when I needed an appointment to check some intense gum pain I was feeling. Dr Life is always very professional, friendly, and caring.
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I look forward to dentist appointments because I get to hang out with Dr. Life. She is obviously great with dental health, but she is a also a pleasure to be around.
Anjali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Life and her team are terrific!
Sam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Professional service.
Lauren W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Rafii. He was friendly, informative, and great at communicating what he was doing as he did the exam and cleaning. The office is beautiful. Wish I didn’t have to wait 6 months to go back!
Anders J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Super transparent about everything, shared good information. Very nice!