Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brent P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great facilities, friendly staff, everyone showed interest in my own thoughts and desires related to my dental health. Look forward to continued visits!
Natalia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Leonid V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Wonderful
Aspen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely kind and knowledgeable with a beautiful modern office and the latest dental tech. Also relatively easy to get appointments, so great if you're like me and catching up on dental work after two years of quarantine.
Mishka S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Very welcoming, organized, and professional!
Chloe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very thorough, took the time to talk through all of my concerns. The new office is super nice and spacious. The spa like feeling definitely helped to ease my anxiety.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service and they never caused undue pain during cleanings or procedures
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Great job.
Alina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent
Ginny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Love Dr Life!
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Very friendly staff and clean facility
Sean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
I don’t like going to the dentist but Dr. Life and team are great and make it as painless as possible.
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
The best dental office in San Francisco!!!!!
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Excelente experience thank you very much
Polyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Friendly, courteous and professional
Magdalena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Professional, nice, sensitive
Ana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Great service and attention. First time visiting and it didn’t disappoint!
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Great service. Friendly staff
Jaxon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Easily the most fun I’ve ever had in a dentists office!
Prichya Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
My hygienist Kelly is awesome. I’ve had her a number of times now. She’s efficient, effective and friendly. For this visit, I had a canker sore and was feeling trepidation about getting a cleaning. I was very close to postponing my appt. However, I kept the appt and she made the experience pain free and quite pleasant. The dentist too, was very efficient and friendly.