Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

5/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Liliya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I have nothing but positive things to stay about Dr. Pastel’s dental office. High tech, nice welcoming staff. First time visiting & had an excellent experience. Thank you Dr. Pastel.
Apinun W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Clean, minimal design, professional team. Strongly recommended
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I always feel well taken care of here, especially with a dog on my lap!
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional, warm, informative, efficient. And a lovely space!
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I feel so lucky to have stumbled across this dental practice through my insurance. The experience couldn’t have been better. When I rang up to book I mentioned my severe dentist anxiety and they suggested I meet Dr. Life. I got a call back letting me know that they had a next day cancellation and that there would be an emotional support animal there if I’d like to take that appointment, which is fantastic customer service. On the day, the team couldn’t have been more reassuring, professional or empathetic. I have a bit of unexpected work coming up, and even though I’m nervous about it I feel like I am in very good hands. I’d recommend this practice to anyone but especially to other nervous patients like me.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Friendly, kind, compassionate, while being clinically thorough and astute.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Every one at the office was friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long when I arrived for my appointment. I had my teeth cleaned and he was very thorough. I definitely recommend Pastel Dental Care!
Erik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
excellent service, super friendly people, super clean and beautiful place, I recommend it for the good service I got, I will definitely make it my main dentist
Nicholas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent explanations of my current dental status, along with multiple options for how to proceed with a couple issues I have. Overall great, quick, and easy.
Ilias S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
So far so good. Dr Life was awesome, super friendly and open to questions. Explained everything very well and made sure I’m in no pain and understand the procedure. The assistant was also very friendly but I don’t remember her name unfortunately. Front desk as well, friendly and helpful and making sure insurance is used as best as possible :P I would say I’m looking forward to go back, but it’s still the dentist haha:)
Jacquelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Baylor, an adorable dog, was the highlight of my dental visit. He hopped into my lap and a few pets later, my teeth were sparkling! Tatiana and Dr Life were so kind and professional and they worked gracefully. I am actually looking forward to my next visit!
Amanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I'm a new patient at this practice and had Dr Rafii. He was incredibly nice and welcoming, and very thorough! Answered all of my questions, I felt confident in his hands. He told me which procedures I needed more urgently than others, which was nice because I didn't feel like he was trying to force treatments I didn't need. Am very happy with him as my dentist.
Victor M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Pastel is very professional and high qualified. Can recommend him to everyone.
Irene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Very professional staff. Outstanding customer care.
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He explained the procedure extremely clear in laymen’s terms. He then proceeded to complete the procedure which was done very professionally. This is an amazing dental office and I will definitely be coming back.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Friendly people, great service
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great experience with Dr. Rafii. He talked me through everything he was doing and what he was looking for throughout the examination which I really appreciated.
Amelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Excellent!
Genadiy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Best service and quality of work ever experienced
Marthinus V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Had the BEST experience, as always. Everyone is so friendly, so respectful, kind and welcoming. The care received is simply world class. I highly recommend Pastel Dental - and Dr. Leah Life is just next level. Brilliant dentist.