Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pastel Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & General Dentistry located in Laurel Heights, San Francisco, CA

48 total reviews

Pastel Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pastel Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soledad S.
Submitted 08/01/22
I've been a patient with Pastel Dental since 2018 after my previous dentist retired. I first started seeing Dr. Pastel but in the last couple years I've been seeing more of Dr. Life. Both are amazing and trustworthy dentists. Their new location is very clean, spacious and has modern equipment. I highly recommend.
Kourosh D.
Submitted 07/26/22
Great work
Molly S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Pastel and his staff went out of the way to treat and care for my teeth. I have a lot of issues and needed to have a lot of work done. The process was well organized and I would definitely recommend Pastel Dental!
Randall M.
Submitted 07/21/22
She is caring and goes Homeo youver options for dental care. She is the best!
Amelia M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Rafii was kind and a skilled dentist. I will be returning as a patient.
Shane O.
Submitted 06/18/22
Been to a few Dentists over the years. Pastel dental and and Dr Ramen are way above the rest. Way above!!!
Andrew S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Was very up scale, Dr. Life was informative, friendly and her mentor was my old dentist, which I didn't know until we talked. Plus she has the most adorable dog. Ruby her assistant was just as friendly and very great on the care is was giving.
Anna M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Pastel is very knowledgeable and attentive to patient's concerns. His stuff is professional, friendly, and helpful. The office is modern and spacious. I had a great experience. Highly recommend.
Ricardo G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Super friendly, really descriptive on what they are going to do and if its going to hurt a lil bit or not, and very talkative I love it
Shane F.
Submitted 05/31/22
I love the new office! It is beautiful and all new equipment. Everyone at Pastel Dental is friendly and very helpful!!!!
Tessa M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Everyone was super friendly and the office space was extremely clean!
Lashanda H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Leah Life is the best!!! I met with Dr. Life when I needed urgent care she was very gentle, caring and super friendly. She put me at ease when speaking about my dental issues. Very knowledgeable and nurturing for me in my time of need. I greatly appreciate her and her very friendly staff. And we spoke about out plants!! Super cool : )
Amy C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Friendly interactions all around. Clean office and equipment. Clear communication.
Gregory M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Period!
Brent P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great facilities, friendly staff, everyone showed interest in my own thoughts and desires related to my dental health. Look forward to continued visits!
Natalia B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Leonid V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Wonderful
Aspen D.
Submitted 03/19/22
Extremely kind and knowledgeable with a beautiful modern office and the latest dental tech. Also relatively easy to get appointments, so great if you're like me and catching up on dental work after two years of quarantine.
Mishka S.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very welcoming, organized, and professional!
Chloe M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very thorough, took the time to talk through all of my concerns. The new office is super nice and spacious. The spa like feeling definitely helped to ease my anxiety.